Committees

2021-2022 BOARD OF DIRECTORS
 
Bob Abelson, PhD - Membership
BSBM Abelson Enterprises
318 Avenue I, #97
Redondo Beach, CA 90277
Phone: 310-543-4639
Email: babelson@hotmail.com

Phil Cook 
Cook & Associates
818 Manhattan Beach Blvd
Manhattan Beach, CA  90266
Phone: 310-545-6700
Email: Phillip@cookandassoc.com

Michael S. Goergen- Focus Groups
Law Offices of Michael S. Goergen
1601 Pacific Coast Highway, Suite 290
Hermosa Beach, CA  90254
Phone:  310-698-0808
Email – michael@seasidelawyer.com

Patricia Bell Harik, C.P.A., M.S.T.
HARIK MINASSI COALE
25500 Hawthorne Blvd., Suite 2120
Torrance, CA 90505-6833
Phone: (310) 378-9911
e-mail: pharik@hmc-cpas.com

Eric Harris, Esq - President
Hofer and Harris
1611 S. Catalina Avenue #330
Redondo Beach, CA 90277
Phone: 310-540-6877
Email: eric@hoferandharris.com

Angela Bellanca Klenk – Focus Groups
Beach Cities Estate Law
3528 Torrance Blvd., Suite 216
Torrance, CA 90503
Phone:  424-400-2125
Email: angela@beachcitiesestatelaw.com

Troy Martin – Immediate Past President
Lurie, Zepeda, Schmalz, Hogan & Martin
9107 Wilshire Blvd #800
Beverly Hills, CA 90210
Phone: 310-274-8700
Email: tmartin@lurie-zepeda.com


Ron Miller, CFA® CCTS® Realtor® CLPF NCG- Immediate Past President - Membership
Select Fiduciary Group, LLC
2110 W. Artesia Blvd., Suite 424
Redondo Beach, CA 90278
Phone: (310) 465-8122
email: rmiller@selectfiduciarygroup.com

Nancy Pearson – Secretary/Treasurer
Rosenthal & Pearson CPAs
3838 Carson Street #220
Torrance, CA 90503
Phone: 310-326-7517
Email: nancy@nlptax.com

Peter Pettler
Pettler & Miller, LLP
3465 Torrance Blvd., Ste. D
Torrance, CA 90503
Phone: 310/543-1616
Email: pdpettler@pettlermillerlaw.com

Larry Takahashi 
Larry Takahashi Financial Services
3812 Sepulveda Blvd., Suite 480
Torrance, CA  90505
Phone: 424-247-7268
Email: larry@larrytakahashi.com

Laura L. Thatcher – New Member Intro’s
Thatcher Law
1635 Crenshaw Blvd.
Torrance, CA  90501
Phone: 310-305-4646
Email – laura@thatcherlawgroup.com

Sylvia Thompson  - Programs
LivHome
5670 Wilshire Blvd #500
Los Angeles CA  90036
Phone: 323-933-5880 x1133
Email: sthompson@livhome.com

Administrator:
Marlowe Sutton
1145 6th Street
Hermosa Beach, CA  90254
Phone:  310/375-6300
Fax:  310/943-2737
Email Mar@MarloweSutton.com